skip to Main Content

We are also happy to act for you in the area of banking law. Our lawyer for banking law can advise you on all aspects pertaining to your banking matters and represent you if you have to go up against your bank.

How does our lawyer for banking law achieve your goals?

Banking law essentially covers the law governing the business relationship between banks and their customers.

This business relationship is usually very sensitive, as it is not uncommon for such vital aspects as the continuation of your business activities, your private property or even your financial existence to be at stake if problems arise in the bank-customer relationship. It is therefore important to find constructive solutions and to ensure that negotiations are conducted on an equal footing through the mediation of a lawyer.

We therefore support bank clients and companies in questions of banking law and act as their legal representation to assert their rights vis-à-vis their bank. Since legal disputes are usually lengthy and are not geared to achieving fast solutions to often acute problems, we strive, in objective cooperation with the banks, to find a solution that is acceptable to both parties. If, however, it is not possible to hold targeted and constructive talks with your bank, we will inform you in detail about the prospects of success if you decide to assert your claims in court.

Your lawyer for banking law

Ms Winker-Wälde is there for you as a specialist lawyer in banking law. She worked for several years in a specialised Berlin law firm and in the course of her activities also conducted negotiations with financing banks in various cases. Due to her practical and theoretical knowledge, the lawyer Ms Winker-Wälde was awarded the title of specialist lawyer for banking and capital market law by the Freiburg Bar Association in 2019. She attends annual training events and follows the latest developments in this area of law.

The fields of activities of our lawyer for banking law

We advise and represent you in particular but not exclusively on the following topics:

  • Credit risk – support in the event of difficulties within the credit relationship.
  • Debt rescheduling – support in negotiations regarding necessary debt rescheduling, obtaining cancellation approval regarding land charges in the event of the sale of a property, negotiation of the residual loan value
  • Termination – review of the legality of a termination of a loan agreement
  • Guarantee – examination of the effectiveness of a guarantee, in particular in a family relationship (spouse’s guarantee), communication with the bank in the case of a bank guarantee as rental collateral
  • General terms and conditions of banks and savings banks- examination of compliance with general terms and conditions of banks and savings banks
  • Phishing – representation in cases of fraud through phishing and corresponding debits of the account by unknown third parties
  • and much more

Current judgements and articles

Your advisor in banking law:
Screenshot 2021-02-03 at 12.55.27
Helena Winker-Wälde

Lawyer and specialist lawyer for banking and capital market law

Back To Top
Daryai & Kuo Rechtsanwälte Rechtanwälte, Fachanwälte für Mietrecht und Wohnungseigentumsrecht hat 4,86 von 5 Sternen 297 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Auch im Bereich des Bankrechts können wir gerne für Sie tätig werden. Hier berät Sie unsere Rechtsanwältin für Bankrecht rund um Ihre Bankangelegenheiten und vertritt Sie gegenüber ihrer Bank.

Wie erreicht unsere Rechtsanwältin für Bankrecht Ihre Ziele?

Das Bankrecht umfasst im Kern das Recht der Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen Banken und ihren Kunden.

Diese Geschäftsbeziehung ist in der Regel sehr sensibel, da nicht selten der Fortgang der eigenen Geschäftstätigkeit, die private Immobilie oder sogar die finanzielle Existenz im Raume steht. Wichtig ist es daher konstruktive Lösungen zu finden und durch die vermittelnde Tätigkeit des Rechtsanwaltes ein Verhandeln auf Augenhöhe sicherzustellen.

Wir unterstützen daher Bankkunden und Unternehmen in bankrechtlichen Fragestellungen und bei der rechtlichen Vertretung ihrer Rechte gegenüber der eigenen Bank. Da gerichtliche Auseinandersetzung meistens langwierig sind und das häufig akute Problem nicht schnell lösen, streben wir in sachlicher Zusammenarbeit mit den Banken einen Lösungsweg an, der für beide Parteien vertretbar ist. Sollten allerding zielführende Gespräche mit der Bank nicht möglich sein, werden wir Sie ausführlich über die Erfolgsaussichten der Durchsetzung Ihrer Ansprüche vor Gericht aufklären.

Ihre Rechtsanwältin für Bankrecht

Als Spezialistin im Bankrecht steht Ihnen Frau Rechtsanwältin Winker-Wälde zur Verfügung. Sie hat mehrere Jahre in einer spezialisierten Berliner Rechtsanwaltskanzlei gearbeitet und im Zuge dessen auch in diversen Fällen Verhandlungen mit finanzierenden Banken geführt. Aufgrund der praktischen und theoretischen Kenntnisse von Rechtsanwältin Winker-Wälde wurde ihr im Jahr 2019 durch die Rechtsanwaltskammer Freiburg der Titel Fachanwältin für Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht verliehen. Sie nimmt jährlich Fortbildungsveranstaltungen wahr und verfolgt die neuesten Entwicklungen in diesem Rechtsgebiet.

Die Tätigkeitsfelder unserer Rechtsanwältin für Bankrecht

Wir beraten und vertreten Sie insbesondere aber nicht ausschließlich zu folgenden Themen:

  • Kreditgefährdung- Unterstützung bei Schwierigkeiten im Rahmen des Kreditverhältnisses
  • Umschuldung- Unterstützung bei Verhandlungen hinsichtlich notwendiger Umschuldung, Einholung Löschungsbewilligung betreffend Grundschuld bei Verkauf einer Immobilie, Verhandlung über Restdarlehensvaluta
  • Kündigung – Prüfung der Rechtmäßigkeit einer Kündigung des Darlehensvertrages
  • Bürgschaft- Prüfung der Wirksamkeit einer Bürgschaft, insbesondere im Näheverhältnis (Ehegattenbürgschaft), Kommunikation mit der Bank bei Bankbürgschaft als Mietsicherheit
  • AGB- Banken und Sparkassen- Prüfung der Einhaltung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen durch die Banken und Sparkassen
  • Phishing- Vertretung bei Betrug durch Phishing und entsprechenden Belastungen des Kontos durch unbekannte Dritte
  • u.v.m.

Aktuelle Urteile und Beiträge

Im Bankrecht betreut Sie:
Screenshot 2021-02-03 at 12.55.27
Helena Winker-Wälde

Rechtsanwältin und Fachanwältin für Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht

An den Anfang scrollen