skip to Main Content

Residential Tenancy

The tenancy relationship has become increasingly important in recent years and is the focus of our work. Under the heading “Rent” you will find information on all aspects of this topic, e.g., about defects, termination of contract, cosmetic repairs and rent increases.

Commercial tenancy

In the field of commercial tenancy law, we advise tenants, landlords and real property managers on questions pertaining to commercial tenancy. The focus of our work is on examining the workings of a contract and/or the workings of individual clauses. And we develop and present economic solutions for our clients.

Residential Property

In times where residential vacancies are scarce, purchasing your own property is becoming increasingly attractive. We advise purchasers and vendors of flats and real properties, represent your interests as owners and members of owners’ associations and help you if there are disputes with the real property agent.

Real Property

In times where residential vacancies are scarce, purchasing your own property is becoming increasingly attractive. We advise purchasers and vendors of flats and real properties, represent your interests as owners and members of owners’ associations and help you if there are disputes with the real property agent.

Brokerage Law

We advise and represent both real property agents and real property agents’ clients, supporting them in asserting justified claims or defending themselves against unjustified claims. If no amicable solution can be reached, we will also asserts your rights in court.

Labour Law

We are also happy to advise you on questions relating to labour law. You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions on topics such as the conclusion of an employment contract, dismissal, warning letters, transforming limited contracts of employment into permanent ones, holiday entitlement, the drafting of references, etc.

Banking law

We provide consultancy on all aspects of your banking affairs and represent you if you have problems with your bank that require legal advice. In particular, we assist you with issues such as credit risk, debt rescheduling, termination of loan agreements, bank guarantees, reviews of general terms and conditions as well as in cases of fraud through phishing.

Capital market law

We are happy to advise you on all aspects of capital market law. If you have any questions concerning, among other things, miscounselling, investment fraud, termination of a capital investment, the plausibility of a capital investment already undertaken or the insolvency of a corporation, we will be happy to provide you with competent assistance.

Insurance law

We help you to enforce claims against your insurance company. Inaccurate information about the loss event alone can lead to your insurance company refusing to pay. To avoid this, we advise you from the very beginning, as quick legal assistance is important.

Back To Top
Daryai & Kuo Rechtsanwälte Rechtanwälte, Fachanwälte für Mietrecht und Wohnungseigentumsrecht hat 4,92 von 5 Sternen 276 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Wohnraummiete

Das Mietverhältnis hat in den letzten Jahren zunehmend an Bedeutung gewonnen und steht im Mittelpunkt unserer Tätigkeit. Unter dem Stichwort „Mieten“ finden Sie Informationen rund um dieses Thema, bspw. zu Mängeln, Kündigung, Schönheitsreparaturen und Mieterhöhung.


Gewerberaummiete

Im Gewerberaummietrecht beraten wir Mieter, Vermieter und Verwalter zu Fragen der Gewerberaummiete. Hierbei stehen die Prüfung des Vertrages auf seine Wirksamkeit, bzw. die Wirksamkeit einzelner Klauseln und wirtschaftliche Lösungen für unsere Mandanten im Mittelpunkt unserer Tätigkeit.


Wohnungseigentum

In Zeiten knappen Wohnraums wird es zunehmend attraktiver eine Immobilie zu erwerben. Wir beraten Käufer und Verkäufer von Wohnungen und Grundstücken, vertreten Ihre Interessen als Eigentümer und Eigentümergemeinschaft und helfen Ihnen in einer Auseinandersetzung mit dem Makler.


Immobilien

In Zeiten knappen Wohnraums wird es zunehmend attraktiver eine Immobilie zu erwerben. Wir beraten Käufer und Verkäufer von Wohnungen und Grundstücken, vertreten Ihre Interessen als Eigentümer und Eigentümergemeinschaft und helfen Ihnen in einer Auseinandersetzung mit dem Makler.


Maklerrecht

Wir beraten und vertreten sowohl Makler wie Maklerkunden und helfen Ihnen dabei, berechtigte Ansprüche durchzusetzen beziehungsweise unberechtigte Forderungen abzuwehren. Sofern keine einvernehmliche Lösung erreicht werden kann, setzen wir Ihr Recht auch gerichtlich durch.


Arbeitsrecht

Auch zu Fragen rund um das Arbeitsrecht beraten wir Sie gerne. Gerne können Sie uns kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu Themen wie Abschluss des Arbeitsvertrags, Kündigung, Abmahnung, Entfristung des Arbeitsvertrages, Urlaubsanspruch, Zeugnisgestaltung usw. haben.


Bankrecht

Im Bankrecht beraten wir Sie rund um Ihre Bankangelegenheiten und vertreten Sie gegenüber Ihrer Bank. Insbesondere zu Themen wie Kreditgefährdung, Umschuldung, Kündigung von Darlehensverträgen, Bankbürgschaft, Prüfung der AGB sowie im Fall von Betrug durch Phishing stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite.


Kapitalmarktrecht

Wir beraten Sie gerne rund um das Kapitalmarkrecht. Wenn Sie Fragen unter anderem zu  Falschberatung, Anlagebetrug, Kündigung einer Kapitalanlage, zur Plausibilität einer getätigten Kapitalanlage sowie zur Insolvenz der Kapitalgesellschaft haben, stehen wir Ihnen gerne kompetent zur Verfügung.


Versicherungsrecht

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Ansprüche gegenüber Ihrer Versicherung durchzusetzen. Schon ungenaue Angaben zum Schadenereignis können dazu führen, dass Ihre Versicherung eine Zahlung ablehnt. Daher beraten wir Sie von Beginn an, da schnelle anwaltliche Hilfe wichtig ist.


An den Anfang scrollen
Daryai & Kuo Rechtsanwälte Rechtanwälte, Fachanwälte für Mietrecht und Wohnungseigentumsrecht hat 4,86 von 5 Sternen 295 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com