skip to Main Content

We are your specialist lawyers for tenancy law, residential property law, real estate law and labour law.

We represent tenants, landlords and real property managers in Berlin and Brandenburg as lawyers and specialist lawyers for tenancy law and residential property law. In addition, we advise employees on labour law.

Thanks to our specialisation as lawyers in the areas of tenancy law, residential property (WEG) law and labour law, we are able to achieve optimum results for our clients. A common feature in tenancy law, residential property law and labour law is that the contractual relationship is frequently continued even after the legal dispute is over. That is why we strive to find solutions in dialogue with the other party.

As lawyers, we also represent you when legal proceedings at a court in Berlin or in the region are unavoidable. You may regard us as a highly reliable partner in every respect who is capable of asserting your claims.

As your attorneys and experts in rental and property law, we advise and represent you with competence and heart. Our efforts are focused not only on achieving successful outcomes, but also on resolving issues as comfortably and swiftly as possible.

Rental

Residential and Commercial

Landlord-Tenant issues have gained increasing urgency in Berlin in recent years and constitute a focal point of our endeavors. Rental matters we specialize in include contract termination, property defects, utility billing and cosmetic repairs.

Residential Tenancy Law
Commercial Leasing Law


Real Estate

Buying and Selling

In an increasingly tight real estate market, property acquisition offers numerous advantages. We advise buyers and sellers of both residential and commercial properties, represent individual property owners as well as members of homeowners associations, and can help with disputes that may arise with a broker.

Property Law


Labor Law

For Employees

We are happy to advise you on questions and disputes concerning employment. We focus on issues relating to the conclusion of an employment contract, termination, warnings, changes to fixed-term contracts, severance pay, leave and vacation benefits, and the drafting of references.

Labor Law


Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Wir sind Ihre spezialisierten Rechtsanwälte für die Bereiche Mietrecht, Wohnungseigentumsrecht, Grundstücksrecht und Arbeitsrecht.

Wir vertreten als Rechtsanwälte und Fachanwälte für Mietrecht und Wohnungseigentumsrecht Mieter, Vermieter und Verwalter in Berlin und Brandenburg. Darüber hinaus betreuen wir Arbeitnehmer im Arbeitsrecht.

Durch unsere Spezialisierung als Rechtsanwälte in den Bereichen Mietrecht, WEG-Recht und Arbeitsrecht ermöglichen wir optimale Ergebnisse für unsere Mandanten. Sowohl das Mietrecht, das Wohnungseigentumsrecht und das Arbeitsrecht sind davon geprägt, dass das Vertragsverhältnis auch nach dem Abschluss des Rechtsstreits häufig fortgesetzt wird. Deshalb bemühen wir uns um Lösungen im Dialog mit der Gegenseite.

Als Rechtsanwälte vertreten wir Sie darüber hinaus auch dann, wenn ein juristisches Verfahren bei einem Gericht in Berlin oder in der Region unvermeidbar ist. Sie dürfen uns in jeder Hinsicht als besonders zuverlässigen Partner betrachten, die Ihre Ansprüche durchzusetzen vermögen.

 

Wir freuen uns, dass wir zum 01.12.2019 Frau Rechtsanwältin Leonie Thum, Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht für unsere Kanzlei gewinnen konnten.

Mieten

Privat und Geschäftlich

Das Mietverhältnis hat in den letzten Jahren zunehmend an Bedeutung gewonnen und steht im Mittelpunkt unserer Tätigkeit. Unter dem Stichwort „Mieten“ finden Sie unter anderem Informationen rund um die Themen: Mängel, Kündigung, Nebenkostenabrechnung und Schönheitsreparaturen.


Wohnraummietrecht
Gewerberaummietrecht


Immobilien

Kaufen und Verkaufen

In Zeiten knappen Wohnraums wird es zunehmend attraktiver, eine Immobilie zu erwerben. Wir beraten Käufer und Verkäufer von Wohnungen und Grundstücken, vertreten Ihre Interessen als Eigentümer und Eigentümergemeinschaft und helfen Ihnen in einer Auseinandersetzung mit dem Makler.


Immobilienrecht
Wohnungseigentumsrecht


Arbeiten

Für Arbeitnehmer

Wir beraten Sie auch gern zu allen Fragen rund um das Arbeitsrecht. Kontaktieren Sie uns zu Themen wie etwa dem Abschluss eines Arbeitsvertrages, Kündigung, Abmahnung, Entfristung des Arbeitsvertrages, Abfindung bei Beendigung, Urlaubsanspruch und Zeugnisgestaltung.


Arbeitsrecht


Aktuelle Urteile und Beiträge

An den Anfang scrollen